Check Out TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" with Warriors for Life (WFL) - "A Bridge to God!"

Updated: Jul 28

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland for TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

"Healing Through Faith" - "A Bridge to God!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "A Bridge to God!"


Why hasn't someone built a bridge across the Grand Canyon? Most people would say that it is technically-impossible, and yet, since time began and mankind began roaming the Earth, mankind has attempted to build a bridge to God. That, my friends, is what "religion" is about. "Religion" is trying to get to God on our own terms. That is why I will never say that I am "religious".


There are several problems standing in the way of building a bridge to God, and mankind has tried to "solve" those problem in a variety of ways. We will explore these challenges, then we will look into the pages of the Bible for what God has told us about Himself, and how they answer these challenges.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 28 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com