Drop in TONIGHT with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) for an "Open Mic Night!" Presented by VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Open Mic Night!"




"Have a topic you are interested in sharing with your peers? Curious about something that has been bugging you incessantly? Come join our peer support group tonight and bring your topic for our open mic night...









...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and your peers so certain topics will remain off the table. Politics, religion, and sexual nature subjects are for another place and time, however, that being said, the mic is open and you would be suprised at the topics that may arise!" — TSgt Steven Bates




Join poet and Air Force veteran TSgt (ret) Steven Bates tonight for a free and open discussion on things you have been thinking of but haven't had a place to talk about lately!

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 27 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

6 views0 comments