Drop in TONIGHT with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) — "Moon Landings & Lofty Goals!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Moon Landings & Lofty Goals! What's your Highest Achievement so far?"

"Moon Landings and Lofty Goals! What's your Highest Achievement so far?"


"On this date many years ago, mankind took its first step on the moon, undoubtedly one of the loftiest goals ever achieved by man and arguably one of the most significant scientifically ever accomplished. We all have our own lofty goals and aspirations, and many of them have been achieved in our lifetime. Some of them may still be out there for us to attempt and others may be long since completed in our repertoire. Either way, we need to examine our reasons for those goals, what leads us to have them, and how we can go about achieving them. Regardless of whether we have surpassed the highest goals we have ever set for ourselves, the important thing is to never stop dreaming. Many years ago on this date we stepped on the Moon, next it's Mars, and then, who knows? So where can your goals lead you? Tune in Wednesday night as we discuss Lofty Goals and how to achieve them, then where to go once we do!"





Join Steven TONIGHT for "Moon Landings and Lofty Goals! What's your Highest Achievement so far?" as we discuss openly and frankly in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 20 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”
















6 views0 comments