Drop in TONIGHT with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) - Topic: "Edification by Edison!"

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for another Victory for Veteran's (VFV) Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!


TONIGHT's Topic: "Edification by Edison - You're not a Failure!"


Please join us TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Volunteer, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates for "Edification by Edison - You're not a Failure!" Why Not?


"Once again, Edison illuminates us all with his profound intelligence by providing us proof that no one is ever a failure! In his famous statement, "I have not failed, I have found 10,000 ways that won't work!", Thomas Edison showed us that no one should ever be considered a failure. In point of fact, we are merely finding ways that aren't working for us right now and we will eventually succeed beyond our hopes and dreams. Never call yourself a failure, Edison refused to, why should you? Let the words of Edison edify and build you up, take faith in the fact that you are never a failure, merely a person who hasn't quite achieved all your goals yet, but have faith that you can, and will. Join us tonight as we talk edification by Edison and other wise influences to prove that we are successful, it's just a matter of perspective and time." — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Victory for Veterans' Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 9 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”






17 views0 comments