Drop in TONIGHT with VFV & Kirk for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Energy Follows Thought"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "Energy Follows Thought"


Please join us TONIGHT we talk about the new song by Willie Nelson

Imagine what you want

Then get out of the way

Remember energy follows thought

So be careful what you say

Be careful what you ask for

Make sure it's really what you want

Because your mind is made for thinking

And energy follows thought


Your mind is in control

Even when you do not know

And if you let it idle

Ain't no telling where it'll go

Wherever you are sleeping

And your dreams take you away

Go on with your dreaming

And listen to what they say


And if you hear spirits talking

Their wisdom can't be bought

Apply it to your thinking

And energy follows thought


Your mind is in control

Even when you do not know

And if you let it idle

Ain't no telling where it'll go


Imagine what you want

And get out of the way

Remember energy follows thought

So be careful what you say

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 28 Mon, 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thank you,


Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"



15 views0 comments