Join Chris TONIGHT for his Final WFL Presentation - "The Psychological Benefits of Faith!"

Updated: 3 days ago

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he explores the different benefits of Psychology.


TONIGHT be Chris' last Sunday evening with Warriors for Life (WFL) and he will be missed as he moves on to other opportunities in his career. He has been an awesome part of WFL over the last year and half.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Faith!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Faith!"


Tune in TONIGHT for Chris' last presentation with WFL on the psychological benefits of "Faith" when it comes to your mental and physical health.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 22 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT for the last time on Sundays and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com