"Healing Through Faith" with Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT - "But the Greatest of These is Love!"

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday!

TONIGHT's Topic: "But the Greatest of These is Love!"


LOVE is as necessary as food, water and oxygen, but many people go through life starved of love. Some will even stay in a "loveless" relationship in hopes of getting some scrap of "love", even if it is negative. Been there, done that, got the T-shirt. Why?


Love: Everybody wants it, everybody needs it, but far too few know how to do it. Do it...what do you mean "Do it"? Did you think that love was simply a warm, fuzzy emotion? Yes, love can be a warm, fuzzy emotion, but it is a whole lot more. The second great commandment is "Love your neighbor as yourself". If you say that you love your neighbor, but never do anything to show it, your "love" is pretty hollow. "Love" is a call to action, a call to show by your actions that you love your neighbor.


Love requires boots on the ground. Love requires that you get your hands dirty. Love often requires sacrifice. We are introduced almost daily to heroes who have been awarded the Congressional Medal of Honor, many of whom gave the last full measure to save their fellow soldiers. They exemplify "No greater love" by laying down their life for their comrades.


Tune in TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" session with Veteran Steve McFarland "But the Greatest of These is Love!"


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 27 June 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"