Join Kirk Poe TONIGHT - "Emotions Buried Alive Never Die" for Warriors for Life (WFL)

Updated: Feb 1, 2021

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services Monday evening with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

"Emotions Buried Alive Never Die" for Warriors for Life (WFL)

TONIGHT's Topic: "Emotions Buried Alive Never Die"


Are you an expert at burying your emotions? Has this skill become your superpower? What if I told you that when you bury your emotions, they don't die, and will come back to haunt you. The good news is that we can identify, unlock, and release those pesky trapped emotions. Join us TONIGHT to learn more.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 1 February 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"



13 views0 comments