Join Kirk Poe TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Bounce a Coin"

Updated: Mar 8

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Bounce a Coin"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Bounce a Coin"


Please join us TONIGHT as we continue to talk about emotional baggage. We all have an energy shield which when stretched tight and balanced will repel unwanted disease and protect us. A trapped emotion will weaken that energy shield like a wrinkle in our blanket.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 08 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"