top of page

Join Kirk TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV - "I Wanna Be the One You Reach For!"

Come join Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Body and Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"

Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!

Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Monday evenings. Meet new friends.

TONIGHT's Topic: "I Wanna Be the One You Reach For!"


Please join us TONIGHT as we talk about the lyrics to the Sugarland song "Fall Into Me"

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Monday (TONIGHT), 14 November 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thank you,

Kirk Poe

Certified Body Code and Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are Worthy of Every Opportunity to Heal"





Comments


bottom of page