top of page

Join Nicci TONIGHT for "My Burden is LIGHT" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Drop in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Wellness Coach, and Minister Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD  for "Healing By Faith!" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, different topics, friendship, and supportive discussions.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caregivers every Sunday Night!



TONIGHT's Topic: "My Burden is Light"


Nicci's topic TONIGHT "My Burden is Light"



Let's read a little deeper into what Jesus might have by these words. Scripture never contradicts... so how can it be an "easy yoke" when the Narrow Way -- He tells us Himself -- ain't easy?


Join Nicci TONIGHT if you feel like making a new connection. Everyone is welcome and encouraged to drop in.


Everyone is welcome!



Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing By Faith!" Edition, presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Sunday (TONIGHT), 3 March 2024 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Rev. Dr. Nicole M. "Nicci" Eisenhauer, PhDMD

Wellness Coach, Minister, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)

 

"Healing By Faith!"  

Comments


bottom of page