top of page

Join Steven TONIGHT for "When Faith is Broken!" with Warriors for Life (WFL), Presented by VFV!

Join our Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "When Faith is Broken!"

"We put our faith in many things in many ways, often without realizing it. From faith in our leadership, our family, our friendships, whomever or whatever we worship, to even faith in inanimate objects, we are constantly putting our faith in something or someone. We have faith in our environments whether we believe in faith or not. What happens though, when even our minor faith is something or someone is broken? is it irretrievably broken? Can it be repaired? Is our belief system shattered or can we take steps to rebuild it? Let's talk tonight on what we can do when our faith is broken, in persons, places or things." - TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Join Steven Bate TONIGHT, poet, veteran, as we discuss this during the Warriors for Life session.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 7 December 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”










6 views0 comments
bottom of page