TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Crying".

Updated: 4 days ago

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Crying".

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Crying"


Crying is a natural response humans have to a range of emotions, including sadness, grief, joy, and frustration. But does crying have any health benefits?


It is not unusual to cry, and both sexes cry more than people may assume. In the United States, women cry an average of 3.5 times per month and men cry an average of 1.9 times a month. Interestingly, humans are the only animals to cry tears. WFL will explore why we cry and what health benefits crying may have.


Why do people cry? Join Chris TONIGHT and let's find out why!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 24 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John


"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"


©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com