The Colonel's Motivational Quotes of the Day!


"Growing Older Day!" Why Not?

The Colonel's Motivational Quotes of the Day!


Good "Wednesday" Morning Everyone from the "Eagle's Nest" in Castle Rock CO — 23 October 2019!


Today is: "Growing Older Day!" Why Not?


"Getting older is like being a classic bicycle, an antique piece of furniture, or like a fine piece of art, they become more valuable over time, collectors items, and awesome treasures just like you do!" — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Tonight is the night - Second Virtual RallyPoint "Meet and Greet" hosted by COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs (Yours Truly) and Veteran SP5 Mark Kuzinski right here from the "Eagle's Nest" at the following times — 4:00 PM PT, 5:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM CT, and 7:00 PM ET — Check it out:


https://www.victoryforveterans.org/blog/second-meet-and-greet-hosted-by-victory-for-veterans-foundation-vfv


Support our Warriors in Need — Challenge them to Stay Alive: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/product-page/wfl-coin


"I have reached a point in life where I feel it is no longer necessary to try and impress anyone. If they like me the way I am good, and if not then it's their loss." — Unknown Author


"The great thing about getting older is that you don't lose all the other ages you've been..." — Madeleine L'Engle


"You can't help getting older, but you don't have to get old..." — George Burns


"We turn not older with years, but newer every day." — Emily Dickinson


"My mother always used to say, 'The older you get, the better you get, unless you're a banana." — Betty White


"As we grow older, we must discipline ourselves to continue expanding, broadening, learning, keeping out minds active and open." — Clint Eastwood


"Do not regret growing older. It is a privilege denied to many." — Unknown Author


Reach Out and Join us for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support: https://www.victoryforveterans.org/support


Check out all the BLOGs at Victory for Veterans:  https://victoryforveterans.org/blog/






©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com