Third "Meet and Greet" hosted by Victory for Veterans (VFV) - 6 November 2019! Don't Miss It!

Updated: Nov 5, 2019


6 November 2019 VFV "Meet and Greet!"

Third "Meet and Greet" hosted by Victory for Veterans (VFV)

Everyone is invited!

What a great opportunity to take about an hour out of your evening on Wednesday to "Meet and Greet" with some the great Veterans and Service Members out there that you've been communicating with. If you can't meet in person due to distance - we've eliminated that with a virtual hand shake and introduction.

3rd Virtual “Meet and Greet!” LIVE!

Victory for Veterans (VFV) and Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services presents a Virtual "Meet and Greet" on 6 November 2019, hosted by VFV Board Chairman, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs from the "Eagle's Nest" in Castle Rock, CO at 4:00 PM PT, 5:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM CT, and 7:00 PM ET

Please note that “Politics, Religion, or Race" is excluded in this venue to focus on our core purpose.

Each participant for the “Meet and Greet” will have 5 to 6 minutes to introduce themsleves by name, identify their service branch, how long they served, where they’re located now, and what they’re doing now to help and support for veterans (if applicable), where they work, or what they are doing just to enjoy life. Keep it short, so we can get everyone introduced!

Mark these dates on your Calendar for your future "Meet and Greet" reference:

November 20, 2019; December 4, 2019; December 18, 2019; January 8, 2020; January 22, 2020; (More dates to follow…)

You are invited to this free RingCentral meeting by your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs. The Colonel will be dialing in early to assist anyone that needs help connecting. You can reach him in advance at (760) 994-2055 to test out the program.

You may join from a PC, Mac, iOS or Android (Copy and past this URL to join):

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Follow the directions to establish a RingCentral FREE account and then just click on the link to join the meeting.

I look forward to ths Second "Meet and Greet" with RallyPoint Friends, Connections, and Members!

Thanks,

Mikel J. Burroughs Colonel (Retired) Chairman, Board of Directors Victory for Veterans Foundation

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Important Information to save and share:

VFV Web: http://www.VictoryForVeterans.org FaceBook: @VFVets (http://www.FaceBook.com/VFVets) Twitter: @VictoryVets (http://www.twitter.com/VictoryVets) LinkedIn: Victory For Veterans (http://www.linkedin.com/company/Victory-For-Veterans) Cell: (760) 994-2055 Email: mjb1057@aol.com

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com