TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Derrick - "Wash Day - Sorting (Mental Health) Laundry!"

Updated: Jan 14

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support TONIGHT sponsored by Victory for Veterans (VFV) and hosted by Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio for another great night of "Peer-to-Peer" support. WFL - Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Wash Day - Sorting (Mental Health) Laundry!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Wash Day - Sorting (Mental Health) Laundry!"


Just as we sort colors, whites, and other articles of clothing, we can also sort our thoughts and emotions so that we can properly deal with them.

Tune in TONIGHT with Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG Derrick Iozzio and Warriors for Life (WFL) group support for interactive discussion on "Wash Day - Sorting (Mental Health) Laundry!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) – Thursday (TONIGHT), 14 January 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG Derrick Iozzio will be the host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thanks,


Derrick Iozzio, MHPS

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2021 Victory For Veterans