top of page

TONIGHT Join "Healing Through Faith: with Warriors for Life (WFL) - Mommy, I'm Hungry!"

Updated: Aug 4, 2020

Come join Veteran SGT Steve McFarland for TONIGHT's "Healing Through Faith" addition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Tuesday!

"Healing Through Faith" - Mommy, I'm Hungry!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Mommy, I'm Hungry!"


Anyone who has raised kids can remember those trips when they had barely gotten out of the driveway when a little voice from the backseat said "Mommy, I'm hungry", or "Mommy, I'm thirsty", or "Mommy, I need to potty". Even after just experiencing their deliverance from Egyptian domination, the children of Israel turned into a whiny bunch of children. Even though they were going to the Promised Land, they yearned to go back to Egypt - because they were hungry.


We are going to take a brief side trip back into Exodus 12:37-39, and Exodus 16:1-3; the beginning of the exodus from Egypt.


Warriors for Life "Healing Through Faith" – Tuesday (TONIGHT), 4 August 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thanks,


Steve McFarland

"Healing Through Faith!"

12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Gene’s Daily Scriptural Postings

Reflective Bible Study. Flashback Episode — Teaching with Parables: Mark 4:21-34 Listen to this episode and/or subscribe on ReflectiveBibleStudy.com... Flashback Episode: Year in Mark – Episode 10: Di

bottom of page