TONIGHT Join Kirk Poe & Warriors for Life (WFL) -- "Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT)"

Updated: Nov 30, 2020

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Reiki Master Kirk Poe.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday

TONIGHT's Topic: "Emotional Freedom Technique"


Why learn Emotional Freedom Technique?1) Non-invasive 2) highly specific 3) no side effects 4) It's free Tune in TONIGHT as we learn more about Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) which is also known as "Tapping".

This method of holistic healing has proven to be very effective in helping with Post Traumatic Stress and other invisible injuries.

TONIGHT we will work on “childhood memories” as a way to ease our way into learning healing by starting on easy and fun things first. Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 30 November 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks,

Kirk Poe


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com