TONIGHT "Post Traumatic Growth & The Emotion Code" - (WFL) - Guest Erik Castillo

Updated: Mar 31

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck & special guest Veteran Erik Castillo TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Post Traumatic Growth & The Emotion Code"


Veteran Erik Castillo is the host of the podcast Warrior Mindset and Motivation, and Life Coach at Zimee Wellness Center and Indigenous Sovereignty.


TONIGHT we will learn more about how the Emotion Code can assist in supporting emotional and mental healing with PTSD and related service obstacles.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 31 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host along with Veteran Erik Castillo TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”