top of page

TONIGHT Join Steve for "But God!" for "Healing Through Faith!" Edition of Warriors for Life (WFL)!

Join Volunteer, Veteran & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland TONIGHT for "Healing Through Faith" edition of Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "But God!"


But God...


When things seem hopeless...“But God” brings hope when we can’t see a way through.


God doesn’t just redeem us for himself. He redeems our stories for himself.


When we are at the end of our rope...“But God” means ashes aren’t the end of our story.


God is a Redeemer and he redeems all things offered to him. What the enemy means for evil — to steal, kill and destroy our faith, our families, friendships and more – God intends for good.


When we seem stuck between the Devil and the deep blue sea... “But God” says God, not our circumstances, always gets the last word.


The children of Israel WERE stuck between the "Devil", Pharaoh and his army, and the "deep blue sea", the Red Sea...13 But Moses said to the people, “Do not fear! Stand by and see the salvation of the Lord which He will accomplish for you today; for the Egyptians whom you have seen today, you will never see them again forever. 14 The Lord will fight for you while you keep silent.” (Exodus 14:13-14)

When we’re up against overwhelming circumstances, parenting struggles, razor-thin finances or a new diagnosis, we may see no way out. We’re helpless to fix it and we’re left wondering how it will all end.


But God...


When we are God’s, Satan never triumphs. While he may press, though people may disappoint, though life as we know it can unravel, they don’t get the final say! God always does.

Join us for encouragement from God's Word for whatever you are going through.

Victory for Veterans, Inc presents Warriors for Life (WFL) "Healing Through Faith" – Sunday (TONIGHT), 24 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, & Former First Responder SGT Steve McFarland will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4623907474


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,4623907474#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 462 390 7474


Thank you,


SGT Steve McFarland

Volunteer, Veteran & First Responder

"Healing Through Faith!"









Comments


bottom of page