VFV Presents the 4th "Meet and Greet" — Wednesday Evening — 20 November 2019!

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Chairman of the Board for Victory for Veterans (VFV) and host of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services as he hosts another "Meet and Greet!" This will be the 4th event hosted by VFV and WFL!

"Meet and Greet!"

Easy to connect - follow instructions: You may join from a PC, Mac, iOS or Android (Copy and paste this URL to join):

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


What a great opportunity to take about an hour out of your evening on Wednesday to "Meet and Greet" with some the great Veterans and Service Members out there that you've been communicating with. If you can't meet in person due to distance - we've eliminated that with a virtual hand shake and introduction.

4th Virtual “Meet and Greet!” LIVE!

Victory for Veterans (VFV) and Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services presents a Virtual "Meet and Greet" on 20 November 2019, hosted by VFV Board Chairman, COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs from the "Eagle's Nest" in Castle Rock, CO at


4:00 PM PT, 5:00 PM MT, 6:00 PM CT, and 7:00 PM ET

Please note that “Politics, Religion, or Race" is excluded in this venue to focus on our core purpose.

Each participant for the “Meet and Greet” will have 5 to 6 minutes to introduce themselves by name, identify their service branch, how long they served, where they’re located now, and what they’re doing now to help and support for veterans (if applicable), where they work, or what they are doing just to enjoy life. Keep it short, so we can get everyone introduced!

Mark this date on your Calendar for your future "Meet and Greet" reference:

December 18, 2019 (More dates to follow…)

You are invited to this free RingCentral meeting by your host COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs. The Colonel will be dialing in early to assist anyone that needs help connecting. You can reach him in advance at (760) 994-2055 to test out the program.

You may join from a PC, Mac, iOS or Android (Copy and paste this URL to join):

https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Follow the directions to establish a RingCentral FREE account and then just click on the link to join the meeting.

I look forward to this fourth "Meet and Greet" with Friends, Connections, and Members!

Thanks,

Mikel J. Burroughs Colonel (Retired) Chairman, Board of Directors Victory for Veterans Foundation

"Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

Important Information to save and share:

VFV Web: http://www.VictoryForVeterans.org FaceBook: @VFVets (http://www.FaceBook.com/VFVets) Twitter: @VictoryVets (http://www.twitter.com/VictoryVets) LinkedIn: Victory For Veterans (http://www.linkedin.com/company/Victory-For-Veterans) Cell: (760) 994-2055 Email: mjb1057@aol.com

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com