Warriors for Life – Satruday Evening – Self Improvement!

Hello Everyone:

If you’ve not joined us before on a Sunday evening, we’ll be hosting the Warriors for Life Group and Community Suport on Satruday this week.

Hope you can make it.

Saturday Night’s Topic: “Self-Improvement!”

Here are some the things we’ll cover:

  1.  3 Ways to Self-Improvement can Change Your Life

  2. 42 Practical Ways to Improve Yourself

  3. 6 Self-Help Skills for Coping with PTSD

Much more!

Warriors for Life Group Support – Saturday Night, 9 March 2019 at 8:00 PM EDT (7:00 Pm CDT) 6:00 PM MDT & 5:00 PM PDT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be the Host on this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android:  https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203

Directions for loading Ring Central.  https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

If you want to test Ring Central prior to the meeting just call me at (760) 994-2055 and I’ll test it with you.

Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

#DifferentSelfHelpTechniques #PTSD #TBI #WarriorsforLife #CommunitySupport #HelpingYourself #DrugandAlcoholAddictions #Recovery #selfimprovement #MilitarySexualTrauma #GroupSupport

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com