Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support – Wednesday Evening – “Your Comfort

Come join Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson for Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services Wednesday (7 August 2019) as she discusses getting out of your comfort zone. Jania will explore why people like to stay complacent instead of getting out of their comfort group.

Wednesday’s Topic: “Getting Out of Your Comfort Zone!”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Wednesday, 7 August 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran Cpl Jania Masterson will be the Host this Wednesday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4755059177Or

iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,,4755059177#

Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 4755059177

Directions for loading Ring Central. https://youtu.be/M8D_8iSNQ7k

Thanks,

Jania Masterson

#VirtualGroupSupport #FriendsHelpingFriends #FriendsSharingwithFriends #VirtualMeeting #WarriorsforLifeWFL #PostTraumaticStressDisorderPTSD #MilitarySexualTraumaMST #VictoryforVeteransFoundationVFV #TraumaticBrainInjuriesTBI #GroupSupportCommunityService

0 views

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com