TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Basic Introduction to Meditation" with Rob Greene!

Updated: Jul 1

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Wednesday night for a special live basic introduction to meditation with veteran Rob Greene.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!

TONIGHT's Presentation: "Basic Introduction to Meditation"


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 1 July 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Special Guest Rob Greene will be your Co-host TONIGHT and they're inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, and Thursday – (5-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


"You're important to us!" - COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com