top of page

Join us every Sunday for the Warriors for Life (WFL) "Sunday Matinee!" Presented by VFV!

Join your host Volunteer, Army Veteran, Writer, and Author Kim Gwimmer every Sunday for the "Sunday Matinee!" Warriors for Life (WFL) Online, sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where all types of Warriors get together for genuine camaraderie, friendship, and sit back and watch a great movie.


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caregivers every Sunday.


Every Sunday Afternoon: "Sunday Matinee"


Drop in every Sunday to check out "Sunday Matinee!" where we will show a positive movie that will positively impact your mental health. Join us and boost your mood by watching a positive movie that can lift your mood and make you feel happier!


"...Heads up though, this is a safe space for you and everyone! Make some popcorn and sit back and enjoy the show!" — Army Veteran Kim Gwinner


What movies have helped you with your mental Health?


Please share some positive movie suggestions with us after the show or during, by placing the titles in the chat section of Zoom.


Be sure to put your mic on mute during the matinee!


Join Warriors for Life (WFL) every Sunday for a free "Sunday Matinee!"


Warriors for Life (WFL) Online "Sunday Matinee!" Presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV) – Every Sunday afternoon starting at 3:30 PM PT, 4:30 PM MT, 5:30 PM CT, and 6:30 PM ET



Thank you,


Kim Gwinner, Army Veteran, Writer/Author, & Volunteer Facilitator,

Victory for Veterans, Inc. (VFV)


"Honor & Respect Always —Warriors for Life!"

9 views0 comments
bottom of page