Special Guest René DeAnda this Saturday Night - Warriors for Life (WFL) - 28 March 2020!

Updated: Apr 1

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs, Host and Founder of Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with Special Guest Co-Host René DeAnda this Saturday night for a great presentation, 28 March 2020.


Saturday's Topic: "Who’s Driving Your Engine?"


My name is René DeAnda and I enjoy teaching others how to drive their own electromagnetic bodies while integrating holistic stress management techniques to maintain a high vibration, the best fuel for maintaining a high performance engine!

In the throes of addiction, I simply wanted to be 'normal' again... but how to get there...? I began learning how my electromagnetic body worked, I began practicing what I learned, and I pulled myself out of the addiction rabbit hole.


I became trained on holistic stress management techniques and learned they were the tools necessary to maintain a high quality engine. It is one thing to know how the engine works, it is quite another to keep it in top condition for high performance!


Join me as I share what I've learned, in hopes that it might help you too!


Who’s driving your engine? The news? Co-workers? Your boss? Your spouse? The president? Your past? Your kids? Your parents? Social media? Video games? Your future? Religion? Addiction? Coronavirus? Anger? Fear? Anxiety? 


…. Or is it YOU?


Don’t cower in the backseat while life slams you into obstacles; take control of the wheel and learn to drive your own engine! 


People don’t suck at life, they just don’t know how to operate their own, personal, electromagnetic engine. It’s physics! It’s a skill-set! It’s learn-able! 


Your thoughts are electric and your emotions are magnetic…. Together they create an electromagnet… did I mention… it’s physics!


























Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Saturday, 28 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs and Special Guest René DeAnda will be the Co-Host this Saturday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the direction provided below this video and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember, we meet on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, and Tuesdays ever week to stay and keep you connected. You're important to us!


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone:Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs

“Respect Always – Warriors for Life!”

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com