Drop in TONIGHT for "Old Keys Don't Fit New Doors!" with Steven for Warriors for Life (WFL) & VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!


TONIGHT's Topic: "Old Keys Don't Fit New Doors!"



"When we try new things but use old methods, often we find ourselves frustrated that they don't work, get results we aren't anticipating, or flat out get opposite reactions that we are hoping for. This is because we limit our actions to methods that we are accustomed to, that are comfortable to us, that are tried and true. Sadly, often life has moved on beyond those methods. For instance, we old timers think that deleting an email makes it go away for good, but we don't know about recycle bins, stored memory chips, saved emails on other servers, etc. There's having to empty the recycle bin, unsend the email, clear the RAM, clean the cache, etc. All sorts of new keys and new doors we have to learn. Sometimes the old methods just don't work and it's time to learn new ways to work things out that we may not have thought of. Tune in tonight as we chat about New Keys opening New doors" — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates


Join TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates tonight as we discuss openly and frankly our feelings on this matter in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.


Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 25 May 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”




8 views0 comments