top of page

TONIGHT "Tell a Story Day" with Steven & Warriors for Life (WFL) Presented by Victory for Veterans!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Tell a Story Day"


"As today is 'National Tell a Story Day', let's use tonight to spend some time gathered round the webcams to regale each other with anecdotes and legends from our own assorted lives. Do you have a story you've been dying to tell? Have a humorous history that would potentially please your peers? Come join us tonight and bring your stories! It's basically an open mic night to share your stories on National Tell A Story Day! Who can bring the biggest guffaws? Who can swing the most suspense?" — TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates



Let's find out tonight with your host, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates and all the rest of the storytellers that join in!

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 27 April 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”


Commentaires


bottom of page