"Be That One" - TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Updated: Jun 21

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.


"Be That One" - Monday Night Warriors for Life (WFL)

TONIGHT's Topic: "Be That One"


TONIGHT we'll discuss “Be that one". That one who forgives when deep offense has been committed. That one who loves when no one else does. That one who gives kindness to those who are mean. Be the one who looks past the insult, instead seeing the pain that motivated it. That one that shines the light upon those who sit in utter darkness. Because the impact of being that one runs far and wide. It brings healing to the wounded, joy to the sad, and hope to those in despair.


"Be that one”

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 08 June 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com