"Circle Time - Managing Stress" Monday Night Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support




What do you do to manage stress? 


Come share your strategies for managing stress with the group. 



On the first Monday of the month, Veteran and Master Resilience Coach Christina Herr will provide an opportunity for sharing our personal strategies for resilience. This will be an opportunity to connect through similarities and learn new things about each other.


Monday's Topic: "Circle Time - Managing Stress"


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Monday, 7 October 2019 at 8:00 PM ET, (7:00 Pm CT), 6:00 PM MT, & 5:00 PM PT

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Veteran and Master Resilience Coach SSgt Christina Herr will be the Host this Sunday evening and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9307743613;

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9307743613#

Or Telephone:

Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 930-774-3613

Thanks,

SSgt Christina Herr

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com