Don't "Sweat the Small Stuff!" — with Steven Bates and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT!

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Sweat the Small Stuff!"


How often have we been told in our lives, "Don't sweat the small stuff"? Instead, we are told, "Focus on the Big Picture and the details will take care of themselves". I believe Life is just the opposite. We should by all means pay attention to the details. The big picture will eventually evolve as the finer points coalesce and group into the greater good. Remember, the greatest masterpieces start with a single brushstroke, not a sweeping slap of paint. Join us Wednesday as we discuss how to focus on finesse and sweat the small stuff in Life! The Devil is in the Details!!

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 20 October 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”




14 views0 comments