Drop in TONIGHT with Warriors for Life (WFL) to Discuss "What Makes a Legend?" Presented by VFV!

Join Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "What Makes a Legend?"


"Today, July 6th, is the birthday of many a true legend in our time. From the X15 test pilot Robert Michael White, to Sylvester Stallone, from the actor that played Robin (Burt Ward) in the Batman TV series to the indomitable Mr French (Sebastion Cabot) of the Family Affair TV series, as well as chess grandmaster Jan Donner and the man that brought us so many more legends Merv Griffin, today was Legendary. But what is a legend? Dictionary.com defines a legend as a collection of stories about an admirable person or a person who is the center of such stories. What makes a person a legend to us and can we be a legend to others? Who has been a legend in your life or lifetime? Let's discuss legends and how we might possibly even be one ourselves, after all, we are already admired by so many as veterans, as spouses, as parents, and as leaders. Connect with Living Legends tonight, Wednesday, July 6th, with Warriors for Life and TSgt (ret) Steven Bates!"

Join Steven TONIGHT for "What Makes a Legend!?" as we discuss openly and frankly in a safe, honest, and peer driven environment.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Program - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 6 July 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Volunteer, Veteran, and Writer/Author TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

Writer/Author

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”





12 views0 comments