"Hello Darkness, My Old Friend" - Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support

With the current "Stay at Home" for most of the country due to COVID-19 this is great time to come and appreciate “The Sound of Silence” with the Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe this Monday evening.

"Hello Darkness, My Old Friend"

Monday's Topic: "Hello Darkness, My Old Friend"


"Hello darkness, my old friend I've come to talk with you again Because a vision softly creeping Left its seeds while I was sleeping And the vision that was planted in my brain Still remains Within the sound of silence"

Many times our silence is interrupted by negative thoughts and painful memories that we continue to resist and attempt to bury. Maybe it is time to kill them with kindness. Welcome them. Hello darkness, my old friend.


Maybe this will allow you to enjoy the sound of silence.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday, 13 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host Monday and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 999-787-0573


Thanks,


Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com