Join Chris TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "The Psychological Benefits of Humility."

Updated: Oct 4

Please join Warriors For Life (WFL) TONIGHT with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John as he explores the different benefits of Psychology.


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Sunday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Humility."


Tune in TONIGHT with Chris to discuss the psychological benefits of "Humility" when it comes to your mental and physical health.


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday (TONIGHT), 4 October 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com