"Keeping It Simple!" with SSG (Ret) Steven Bates and Warriors for Life (WFL) Tonight!

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Keeping It Simple!"


"Keeping It Simple!—How using the KISS method helps in dealing with stress and issues"

"In 1967, Herrr Karl Tausch wrote what has since become known as the shortest will ever written. In just two words, he was able to distinctly dictate his desire to disperse his estate upon his demise to all concerned. His two words, "Vse Zene", written in Czech meaning "all to wife", gave precise and clear instructions without any room for ambiguity or confusion. This simple, to the point, approach can be adapted by the veteran in dealing with a myriad of issues as well. Come join the discussion Wednesday night as we look at simplifying our lives to save time, money, heartaches and stress!


"Remember - VERBOSE IST VERBOTEN!!"

Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 19 January 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thank you, TSgt (Ret) Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”



11 views0 comments