Monday Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support - "Serving those that Served!"

Updated: Mar 9

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support with Reiki Master Kirk Poe for his maiden voyage with WFL this Monday evening. He has his own meeting ID, so click the link below to join Monday.

"Serving those that Served!"

Tonight's Topic: "Serving Those that Served"

Kirk will let you know whay he is serving those that served here on Warriors for Lufe (WFL) with a true story. Kirk is here because his dog did his business inside the house.

Learn more about Kirk's unlikely journey to Warriors for Life (WFL) and Holistic Healing. This involves intuition, getting out of the comfort zone, learning  and unlearning, letting go of beliefs that no longer serve, listening to the inner voice, and maybe some divine intervention and luck.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (Tonight), 9 March 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host tonight and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com