"The Psychological Benefits of Self-Acceptance" - Warriros for Life (WFL)!

Please join Victory For Veterans (VFV) for Warriors For Life (WFL) Sunday night with your host Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John.

"The Psychological Benefits of Self-Acceptance"

Sunday's Topic: "The Psychological Benefits of Self-Acceptance"


Why are normal human reactions — such as fear, shame, self-criticism and the need for love and belonging — labeled as “mental disorders”?


Could compassionate self-acceptance be the solution to commonplace self-doubt — and even help people find permanent solutions to anxiety, depression and other supposed “mental disorders”?

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Sunday, 5 April 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran, Mental Health Counselor, and Jungian Psychotherapist PO3 Christopher St. John will be your host Sunday and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/4357174198


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 4357174198#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 435-717-4198


Thanks,


PO3 Christopher St. John

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com