"Today I am wise, so I am changing myself" - TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support!

Updated: May 18

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services with Kirk Poe TONIGHT.

"Wisdom"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Wisdom"


Tonight we will explore the wisdom of the poet Rumi. Born over 800 years ago, his wisdom is still relevant today. “Out beyond ideas of wrongdoing and rightdoing, there is a field. I’ll meet you there. When the soul lies down in that grass, the world is too full to talk about.” For one hour tonight we will rise above our current environment of labeling things as good or bad, left or right, right or wrong.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 18 May 2020 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET

Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!

Reiki Master Kirk Poe will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573

Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 9997870573#

Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 999-787-0573

Thanks,

Kirk Poe

20 views1 comment

©2019 Victory For Veterans

Provided by Global2Smart.com