top of page

Mon, Nov 06

|

Click on Join Now on Zoom to Join session

Monday Mornings - "Cup O’ Joe!" - Derrick & Friends - Host Army Veteran Derrick Lozzio

Join Monday Mornings - "Cup O’ Joe!" - Derrick & Friends - Host Army Veteran Derrick Lozzio on the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Meetup. The Line-Up and times Each Friday morning (Unless noted with a different time below) are: 6:00 AM PT, 7:00 AM MT, 8:00 AM CT, & 9:00 AM ET

Monday Mornings - "Cup O’ Joe!" - Derrick & Friends - Host Army Veteran Derrick Lozzio
Monday Mornings - "Cup O’ Joe!" - Derrick & Friends - Host Army Veteran Derrick Lozzio

Time & Location

Nov 06, 2023, 5:53 AM – 6:08 AM PST

Click on Join Now on Zoom to Join session

About the Event

Join Now on Zoom

Join Monday Mornings - "Cup O’ Joe!" - Derrick & Friends - Host Army Veteran Derrick Lozzio on the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Meetup.

The Line-Up and times Each Friday morning (Unless noted with a different time below) are: 

6:00 AM PT, 

7:00 AM MT, 

8:00 AM CT, & 

9:00 AM ET

Share This Event

bottom of page