top of page

Sat, Aug 12

|

Join With Zoom

Saturday Nights - With Host, Founder, & Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs

Victory for Veterans, Inc. is inviting you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Line-Up - TIMES Each Night (Unless noted with a different time below): 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, & 7:30 PM ET

Saturday Nights - With Host, Founder, & Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs
Saturday Nights - With Host, Founder, & Army Veteran Mikel Burroughs

Time & Location

Aug 12, 2023, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM PDT

Join With Zoom

About the Event

Victory for Veterans, Inc. is inviting you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Line-Up - TIMES Each Night (Unless noted with a different time below): 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, & 7:30 PM ET

Share This Event

bottom of page