top of page

Sun, Aug 13

|

Join With Zoom

Sunday Nights - ("Healing Through Faith!") - Host Army Veteran and Veteran First Responder, Steve McFarland

Victory for Veterans, Inc. is inviting you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Line-Up - TIMES Each Night (Unless noted with a different time below): 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, & 7:30 PM ET

Sunday Nights - ("Healing Through Faith!") - Host Army Veteran and Veteran First Responder, Steve McFarland
Sunday Nights - ("Healing Through Faith!") - Host Army Veteran and Veteran First Responder, Steve McFarland

Time & Location

Aug 13, 2023, 4:30 PM – 5:30 PM PDT

Join With Zoom

About the Event

Victory for Veterans, Inc. is inviting you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Line-Up - TIMES Each Night (Unless noted with a different time below): 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, & 7:30 PM ET

Share This Event

bottom of page