top of page

Tue, Nov 07

|

Join Via Zoom

Tuesdays During The Day - “Tea Time with Diana!” Host Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez

Join Tuesdays During The Day - “Tea Time with Diana!” Host Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez on the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Meetup. When: Tuesdays During The Day (Unless noted with a different time below) are: 11:00 AM PT, 12:00 PM MT, 1:00 PM CT, & 2:00 PM ET

Tuesdays During The Day - “Tea Time with Diana!” Host Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez
Tuesdays During The Day - “Tea Time with Diana!” Host Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez

Time & Location

Nov 07, 2023, 11:00 AM – 1:00 PM PST

Join Via Zoom

About the Event

Join Tuesdays During The Day - “Tea Time with Diana!” Host Army Veteran Diana Rodriguez on the Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Meetup.

When:  Tuesdays During The Day (Unless noted with a different time below) are: 

Every Tuesday at 

11:00 AM PT, 

12:00 PM MT, 

1:00 PM CT, & 

2:00 PM ET

Share This Event

bottom of page