"Apologies vs. Being Sorry vs. Saying Nothing!" TONIGHT Warriors for Life (WFL) with Derrick!

Join your host Volunteer, Veteran & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support sponsored and presented by Victory for Veterans, Inc. Where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected and get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Thursday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Apologies vs. Being Sorry vs. Saying Nothing!"


Tune in with Volunteer, Veteran, & Mental Health Peer Specialist SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support present by Victory for Veterans, Inc. for TONIGHT's discussion about "Apologies vs. Being Sorry vs. Saying Nothing!" requested by Diane Baren.

Victory for Veterans, Inc. presents Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support – Thursday (TONIGHT), 31 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Veteran SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/8273554957


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,8273554957#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 827 355 4957


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Derrick Iozzio

Mental Health Peer Specialist (MHPS)

"Honor & Respect Always - Warriors for Life!"

12 views0 comments