Are You Happy or Are You Content? Or Both? TONIGHT Join Victory for Veterans & Warriors for Life!

Victory for Veterans, Inc invites you all to join Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka 'Messdaddy') TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support, where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Tuesday Night!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Are You Happy or Content? Or Both?"


It's all about "Peer-to-Peer" Support and "Sharing is Caring!"


Tune in TONIGHT with Volunteer, Veteran, Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood aka "Messdaddy!" for a discussion on "Are You Happy or Content? Or Both?"

Victory for Veterans Inc. Invites you to Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support Tuesday (TONIGHT), 15 March 2022 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


Volunteer, Veteran, and Peer Support Specialist SSG (Ret) Michael Hood (aka Messdaddy!) will be the Host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3807791961


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773) 231 9226,,3807791961#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)


Meeting ID: 380 779 1961


Thank you,


SSG (Ret) Michael Hood

Peer Support Specialist

"Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!"

9 views0 comments