Are You Ready for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) with Alia - "Taking the Time to Reset!"

Updated: Mar 10, 2021

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Taking the Time to Reset!"


As Warriors on Our Journey, we are often called to do amazing things, but even the best things in life can be tiresome mentally and emotionally, without balance. Attending to our wellness is the best investment we can make to ensure we're ready for battle. Sometimes you have to hit the 'reset' button and make time to rest and reflect. TONIGHT we explore the best ways to reset and recharge, and what we are already doing to be "battle ready."


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 10 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

16 views0 comments