Check out Kirk TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) - "Manifest Your True Intentions "

Updated: Apr 12, 2021

Come join Warriors for Life (WFL) Virtual Group Support Community Services TONIGHT with Volunteer, Reiki Master, & Certified Emotion Code Practitioner Kirk Poe and Volunteer Civilian Supporter Diane Baren. Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends! Get connected, get involved with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, and Caretakers every Monday Evening. Meet new friends!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Manifest Your True Intentions"


Please join us TONIGHT as we discuss “Regardless of what language you speak, your intent will manifest through the word. What you dream, what you feel, and what you really are will all be manifested though the word"




Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Monday (TONIGHT), 12 April, 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Reiki Master Kirk Poe, along with Diane Baren will be your hosts TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/9997870573 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 9997870573# Or Telephone: Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226(US Toll) Meeting ID: 999-787-0573 Thanks, Kirk Poe Certified Emotion Code Practitioner


"You are worthy of every opportunity to heal"





24 views0 comments