"Confucius on Leadership" TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) with Host Steven Bates

Join Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: "Confucius on Leadership"


Confucius once laid down directions for leaders way back in the sixth century and were once required in all of China's elementary schools. He believed in morality guiding leaders, love of knowledge guiding actions, and compassion driving humanity. Confucius quotes nine Cardinal Directions on what makes an effective and compassionate, moral driven leader. Tune in Wednesday to hear what Confucius said about being a leader that still holds true these many centuries later.



Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Group Support - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 25 August 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran TSgt Steven Bates will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/5406700749 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 5406700749# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 540 670 0749 Thanks, TSgt Steven Bates

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”





21 views0 comments