Don't Miss Part Two of "Self-Forgiveness" with Alia and Warriors for Life (WFL) TONIGHT!

Updated: Apr 21

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

TONIGHT's Topic: Part Two of "Self-Forgiveness"


The act of self-forgiveness is a complicated and personal journey. Just like any journey in life, it starts somewhere. Last week we learned about how we can be open to the experience of self-forgiveness.


We cannot go where we are not willing to go. It is important to know that our first hurdle is to be willing, our next to believe we are worth of our forgiveness. Wherever you're at with this journey, this week we will apply a little forgiveness to ourselves with the intention to build a skill that we can use on bigger things later.

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 21 April 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Volunteer and Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

7 views0 comments