Don't Miss TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) with Alia - "Putting Our Needs First!"

Updated: Mar 17, 2021

Join Warriors for Life (WFL) with Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck TONIGHT as part of Victory for Veterans, Inc continued WFL Group Support providing "Peer-to-Peer" Support where "Sharing is Caring!"


Invite a Friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers every Wednesday Night!

Warriors for Life (WFL with Alia - "Putting Our Needs First!"

TONIGHT's Topic: "Putting Our Needs First!"


"TONIGHT we'll focus on "Putting Our Own Needs First." As agents of service it can be difficult to differentiate our professional call of duty from our personal need to care for our selves. Every individual is entitled to self-care and addressing what they need in relationships, work spaces, and life situations. The saying goes "put your oxygen mask on first", but applying that in the day to day is so much more than a single action. It is an ongoing process."

Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service - Wednesday (TONIGHT), 17 March 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications! Veteran SSgt Alia Schenck will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting. Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.

Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/2253489174 Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +1(773)2319226,, 2253489174# Or Telephone:Dial: +1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll) Meeting ID: 225 348 9174 Thanks, SSgt Alia Schenck

“Honor & Respect Always Warriors for Life!”

12 views0 comments