Don't Miss TONIGHT for Warriors for Life (WFL) with COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs - "How to Respond!"

Updated: Nov 20, 2021

Join COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs for TONIGHT's Warriors for Life (WFL) Online Peer Support Group, where “Sharing is Caring!”


Invite a friend, tell a friend, and share with your friends they may need support or know someone who needs support!


Get connected, get involved, with Veterans, Service Members, First Responders, Military Families/Spouses, and Caretakers/Caregivers every Saturday Night!

TONIGHT’s Topic: “How to Respond!”


If someone in your life is struggling with post-traumatic stress disorder, you may wonder what to say or how to help. With PTSD, a disturbing event in the recent or distant past can cause intrusive memories, flashbacks and nightmares, unexpected outbursts, paralyzing fear and social avoidance. PTSD disrupts people's lives and relationships as it affects their ability to function.

Tune in TONIGHT with the “Colonel” and let’s have a discussion “How to Respond”to individuals that have PTSD!


Warriors for Life Group Support Community Service – Saturday (TONIGHT), 20 November 2021 at 4:30 PM PT, 5:30 PM MT, 6:30 PM CT, and 7:30 PM ET


Dial in 5-10 minutes early to test your communications!


COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs will be your host TONIGHT and is inviting you to a RingCentral meeting.


Just follow the directions provided below and come join us on RingCentral.


Remember: WFL meets on Saturdays, Sundays, Mondays, Tuesdays, Wednesdays, and Thursdays — (6-days) a week and every week to stay and keep you connected.


“You're important to us!” — COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


Join from PC, Mac, iOS or Android: https://meetings.ringcentral.com/j/3266151203


Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll):

+1(773)2319226,, 3266151203#


Or Telephone: Dial:

+1 (773) 231 9226 (US Toll)

Meeting ID: 326 615 1203


Thanks,

COL (Ret) Mikel Burroughs


“Honor & Respect Always — Warriors for Life!”

29 views0 comments